News
Was that a boss? PDF Print E-mail
Written by Nightmusic   
Saturday, 05 September 2009 14:40

The first iteration of this boss was so laughably easy that everyone ran off to Ulduar and forgot to hang around for a picture.

 

 
A Hammer for Nightmusic
Written by Nightmusic   
Saturday, 05 September 2009 14:38

A big thanks to the guild for helping me get the legendary healing mace.

 

 
Kill the Priests!
Written by Nightmusic   
Thursday, 20 August 2009 14:57

Some of us hate PvP and others thought this was a blast!

 
Three Sixty Pain Spike
Written by Nightmusic   
Thursday, 13 August 2009 14:49

Our first look at Lord Jaraxxus was very successful.  We got our epics and the Three Sixty Pain Spike Achievement.

 
Pussy Galore
Written by Nightmusic   
Friday, 07 August 2009 14:25

With Crazy Cat Lady, Expiation is now 7/13 on the Ulduar-25 Meta.

 
One Shot!
Written by Nightmusic   
Thursday, 06 August 2009 17:34

Grats to everyone on our easy one shot of the new boss, Beasts of Northrend, in Trial of the Crusader.

 

 
Cold Day In Hell
Written by Nightmusic   
Monday, 03 August 2009 22:46

Grats to Expiation on I Could Say That Cache Was Rare!  With Hodir down we're now three of nine hardmodes.

 

 
Don't Break My Heart
Written by Nightmusic   
Thursday, 09 July 2009 20:53

Grats to Expiation on our first Heroic: Heartbreaker kill.  It took us about six pulls over an hour and a half of work including break time.

 

Read more...
 
The Ugliest Thing We Ever Killed
Written by Nightmusic   
Monday, 22 June 2009 14:50

Grats to Expiation on completing Ulduar 25 with our Yogg kill.  We also picked up the achievement Drive Me Crazy.

 
Who needs mana regen anyway? PDF Print E-mail
Written by Nightmusic   
Tuesday, 12 May 2009 17:48
 
Prolific
Written by Nightmusic   
Tuesday, 05 May 2009 17:48

Expiation is now 11/13 in Ulduar in our second week of raiding.

 

 

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 7 of 13

Forum Activity

Search